Gmelius Ideas

0
👥 Collaboration: Setting to change the default behavior whenever a shared conversation is deleted
Improvement
Completed December 11, 2023

Currently, the deletion of a shared conversation will change the status of the latter conversation to closed. The team will soon add a global setting that will make it possible to not close conversations that have been deleted.

2 Comments
Thanks for your feedback
We are ⚡by Beamer
lightbulbSuggest a new feature
Changelog Ideas Roadmap