Gmelius Ideas

1
Stop sharing workspace with specific user
Feature request
Under review December 08, 2023
Currently once an email thread was shared with users unders workspace A there is no option to remove these users once the email thread moved to workspace B. If technically isn't possible to remove the sharing for specific users, then maybe adding option to disable getting notification (the emails will be marked as read automatically and will be moved to archive or other hidden category.
Thanks for your feedback
Create your own newsfeed
lightbulbSuggest a new feature
Changelog Ideas Roadmap